Staff

Radka Mavrova
Director of Administration & Human Resources
703-683-2007, ext. 2012
rmavrova@gwmemorial.org

Shawn E. Eyer
Director of Education
703-400-4950
seyer@gwmemorial.org

Timothy B. Strawn
Director of Development
703-786-5424
tstrawn@gwmemorial.org

Tyler Vanice
Director of Member Services
703-683-2007, ext. 2013
tvanice@gwmemorial.org

James H. Ferguson
Collections Manager / Registrar
703-683-2007, ext. 2017
jferguson@gwmemorial.org

Roger Chambers
Maintenance Supervisor
703-683-2007, ext. 2018
rchambers@gwmemorial.org